What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 22nd April 2017, 2.00pm

Lego Club

Hanham Library

Join us at Hanham Library for a theme-based creative building fun for primary school children.

2:00 - 3:00pm

These are free sessions most suitable for children aged 4+
Children must be accompanied by a grown up



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd