What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Monday 17th July 2017, 11:00am

Preschool Bounce and Rhyme

Hanham Library

Join us for songs and rhymes for babies and preschool children. Free event 11:00 - 11:30 with squash and biscuit at the end.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd