What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on

Tuesday 17th October 2017, 11:00am

"Third Tuesday" Adult Reading Group

Hanham Library

Are you looking to broaden your reading horizons or do you just enjoy reading and discussing books?
The group meets on the Third Tuesday of every month.
For more information speak to a member of staff.


Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ

Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Thursday 5th April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd