What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on

Saturday 13th January 2018, 6:00pm

Pro Wrestling Chaos: Will Ospreay

King's Oak Academy

Will Ospreay returns to Chaos!

All Ringside seats have sold out, limited general admission tickets remain. Available from the website below.

All meet & greets will now be run pre show, you can meet Will Ospreay along with the rest of the Chaos roster for just £5! Plus get VIP entry and pick the best remaining seats!


Venue information

King's Oak Academy
Brook Road, Kingswood, BS15 4JT

The Kingswood Players

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Thursday 5th April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd