What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Sunday 24th March 2019, 10:30am

Little Pickles Market

Hanham Community Centre

10.30am – 12noon

A family market with nearly new tables for hire to sell baby/children’s items. Prams, maternity items, clothes, shoes, toys, books, highchairs and so much more.. Come and see what bargains you can find!

For more information please click below:

littlepicklesmarkets.co.uk/events...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Community Centre
118-124 High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ
www.hanhamcentre.org



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 19th April 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd