What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 24th March 2018, 10:30am

Coffee Morning

Hanham Library

Enjoy coffee and a biscuit 10:30-12:00

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd