What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on

Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10:30am

Preschool Storytime and Rhymetime

Hanham Library

Join us for songs, rhymes, stories and colouring - for preschool children. Free event 10:30-11.00 with squash and biscuit at the end.


Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Sunday 18th March 2018

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd