What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Wednesday 28th March 2018

Leisure Centre Children's Holiday Programme

26th March to 6th April

We have lots of Easter activities for under 14s across our centres - book early to avoid disappointment.

The children's holiday camps come are packed full with sporting activities and arts and crafts as well as swimming activities and/or courses. Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...



Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Monday 30th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd