What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Win Gromit Goodies

What's on


Thursday 26th July 2018, 2:00pm

FREE Bike Maintenance Workshop for Age 13+

Kings Chase Shopping Centre

2-4pm

Kings Chase is hosting four youth engagement events over the summer, all free of charge to partake and at no charge to the hosts.

Further dates are:

9th August - T-shirt printing
23rd August - Graffiti art

For more information, please click below.

www.kingschase.co.uk



Venue information

Kings Chase Shopping Centre
Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8LP
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd