What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Win Gromit Goodies Active

What's on


Thursday 19th July 2018, 3:45pm

Adult Craft Group

Hanham Library

Are you interested in knitting, crocheting or crafts in general?
Come along to our craft group which meets every Thursday between 3:45pm and 4:45pm.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd