What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Win Gromit Goodies

What's on


Thursday 26th July 2018, 10:00am

Coffee Morning

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for coffee, tea and biscuits and a chat with friends!

10:00am - 12:00pm

All will be made very welcome.

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Curry On Cooking

Other events

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Thursday 16th August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd