What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Friday 11th January 2019, 7.30pm

Hanham Players: Sleeping Beauty

Hanham Community Centre

The pantomime is the from the 9-13 January 2019 at 7.30pm with 2 performances as matinees at 2pm on the Saturday and Sunday.

A great traditional pantomime, but with a refreshing break from the normal format, this cracking new version of Sleeping Beauty makes a great choice to bring the family to.

An extra large portion of comedy and some very original twists and turns along the way make for a novel and artistic production.

Nurse Dottie Dettol, the puddle-brained Muddles and two hapless heralds, Fetch and Carrie, ensure the laughs come thick and fast, especially when they meet head-to-head in a hilarious schoolroom scene.

www.hanhamplayers.org
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Community Centre
118-124 High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ
www.hanhamcentre.org



Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd