What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Monday 18th February 2019, 10.30am

Preschool Bounce and Rhyme

Hanham Library

Join us for songs and rhymes for babies and preschool children. Free event 10.30-11.00 with biscuit at the end.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ



Other events

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd