What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 16th February 2019, 10.00am

Craft Group

Cadbury Heath Library

Do you enjoy crafting?

If so, bring along your work in progress, share your ideas and learn from others, relax and enjoy. Knitting, sewing, card making, drawing, colouring in, patchwork and crochet.

Refreshments available and craft books for loan.
10:00am - 12:00pm

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Other events

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd