What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Tuesday 19th March 2019, 10.30am

Preschool Storytime and Rhymetime

Hanham Library

Join us for songs, rhymes, stories and colouring - for preschool children. Free event 10:30-11.00 biscuit at the end.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ



Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd