What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Tuesday 19th March 2019, 10:30am

Tea, talk and stories

Cadbury Heath Library

All are welcome to join our shared reading group.

Be part of a region of readers - A place to relax, meet new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in and listen to stories or poems, with no pressure to read or talk.

Every Tuesday 10.30am-12.00pm

For more information, contact Samantha Weaver 07812 238532.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd