What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Saturday 30th March 2019, 10.00am

Craft Group

Cadbury Heath Library

Do you enjoy crafting?

If so, bring along your work in progress, share your ideas and learn from others, relax and enjoy. Knitting, sewing, card making, drawing, colouring in, patchwork and crochet.

Refreshments available and craft books for loan.
10:00am - 12:00pm

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 19th April 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd