What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Friday 29th March 2019, 10:30am

Discussion Group

Cadbury Heath Library

Come along to our lively Discussion Group!

Have a chance to discuss current affairs, books and newspapers, as well as enjoying a cup of tea or coffee and biscuits.

10:30am - 11:30am

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 19th April 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd