What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Tuesday 16th April 2019, 10.30am

Coffee Morning

Hanham Library

Enjoy coffee and a biscuit 10:30-12:00

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/ha...
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 19th April 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd